Anushka 471
Anushka 471

Anushka 471

Regular price $299.99 Sale price $259.99 Save $40.00
/

Original work entirely hand painted on genuine leather. 

Simple yet charming, this practical hobo is ideal for everyday use. The flat handles rest gently on your shoulder, making it easy to carry everything from notebooks and cosmetics to everyday essentials.

 

Width: 13 "/33 cm

Height: 8.75 "/ 22.25 cm

Depth: 3.25 "/ 8.25 cm

Weight: 0.79 lbs / 0.36 kg.

Handle drop from 15.5 "to 16.5"

 

A one-of-a-kind product begins with a unique story. Inspired by art and the emotions it evokes, the Basu family are committed to offering their customers something different. Products made with raw skill and unwavering passion, each imbued with deep meaning and thoughtful craftsmanship. What they created was more than just a handbag: wearable works of art that bring joy to the lives of those who wear them and the artists who helped create them, and with that, Anuschka was born in 1988.

Why us?

OUR HISTORY

Chaussures Monette has been serving the Outaouais region for over 55 years. We offer quality service and products at a competitive price. The comfort and satisfaction of our customers is our priority. With 3 stores in the region, we offer an unparalleled selection and choice of styles.

Recently viewed

Anushka 471
Anushka 471

Anushka 471

Prix régulier $299.99 Prix réduit $259.99 Épargnez $40.00
/

Oeuvre originale entièrement peinte à la main sur du cuir véritable. 

Simple mais charmant, ce hobo pratique est idéal pour un usage quotidien. Les poignées plates reposent doucement sur votre épaule, ce qui facilite le transport de tout, des cahiers aux cosmétiques en passant par les essentiels quotidiens..

 

Largeur: 13 "/33 cm

Hauteur: 8,75" / 22,25 cm

Profondeur: 3,25 "/ 8,25 cm

Poids: 0,79 lb / 0,36 kg.

Goutte de la poignée de 15,5 "à 16,5"

 

Un produit unique en son genre commence par une histoire unique. Inspirée par l'art et les émotions qu'elle évoque, la famille Basu s'est engagée à offrir à ses clients quelque chose de différent. Des produits fabriqués avec une compétence brute et une passion inébranlable, chacun imprégné d'un sens profond et d'un savoir-faire réfléchi. Ce qu'ils ont créé était plus qu'un simple sac à main: des œuvres d'art portables qui apportent de la joie dans la vie de ceux qui les portent et des artistes qui ont contribué à les créer, et avec cela, Anuschka est née en 1988.

Pourquoi nous?

Un peu plus sur notre entreprise

Chaussures Monette dessert la région de l'Outaouais depuis plus de 55 ans. Nous offrons un service et des produits de qualité à un prix compétitif. Le confort et la satisfaction des clients est notre priorité. Comptant aujourd'hui 3 magasins dans la région, nous offrons une sélection et un choix de style sans pareil.  


Vu récemment